Thank you to my wonderful clients

I met with Angela previously when considering purchasing office space. I felt comfortable with Angela and liked her invested yet relaxed style which led me to reach out to her again. <br/><br/>My husband ...

Wed 05, Jun 2019 - melmazzei

Angela came with high praise from my best friend. She was extremely professional and very helpful during the planning and execution of our remodeling as well as the sale of the property. I would highly ...

Tue 29, Jan 2019 - KentPrice

We have used Angela Delise before and were very satisfied with the service we received. So when we decided to purchase another property, there was never a thought of using anyone else.<br/><br/>There ...

Mon 03, Dec 2018 - skipper77

Angela was friendly, professional, and patient with us while searching for homes as well as selling our home in Indianapolis. She quickly understood our needs and personalities, and offered helpful advice ...

Tue 13, Mar 2018 - jjmazes

This was my first experience selling a house. Angela was remarkable in every way during this process. She was knowledgeable, patient, reassuring, dedicated and thorough. There is no way I could have picked ...

Sat 22, Jul 2017 - Misti Figueroa

She was awesome! We found a house the first day! She gave us many options and advocated for us really well when it came time to buy! I'll be using her again in the future.

Fri 07, Oct 2016 - angel012236

Angela helped us find a home in a hurry and sight unseen. We were moving to Indy from out of state and would have been completely lost without her local knowledge. She listened to what we were looking ...

Mon 14, Mar 2016 - JodiJohnson Rossi

It was a pleasure to work with Angela Delise in our home search. She was very knowledgeable of the home buying process. She was also very patient and showed the Mrs. and I numerous homes that fit our ...

Wed 09, Mar 2016 - user21180

Angela was extremely knowledgeable and always available to address any questions or concerns we had during our buying and selling process. I would highly recommend her for any of your real estate ...

Wed 09, Mar 2016 - user3140284

Angela was always on top of everything. She responded immediately to our questions. She was a good negotiator in the purchase of our home. We would definately use her again.

Wed 09, Mar 2016 - charitymorgan921

Angela really helped us through a difficult, emotional process of moving from the home we raised our family in for the the last 16 years and into a home that we love and look forward to living in for the foreseeable future. Angela is very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional and we would strongly recommend her to anyone!

Fri 15, Nov 2019 - Tim Arnold, Carmel

Angela has been such a wonderful help to us in our home-search. She spent a lot of time and effort to understand my wife AND me as individuals who would be making a home-buying decision together. We both felt like she really cared about all of our goals and was terrific about communicating with both of us. Angela was very knowledgeable about the areas that we were considering. She brought us uniformly interesting home options, and welcomed our own research as well. Without exception, Angela was wonderful to work with in every aspect of our home-buying adventure. She was so patient with us, explained everything to us as first-time homebuyers, and welcomed our questions. We really trust her and will recommend her to everyone we know who is considering buying a home.

Tue 24, Sep 2019 - Cory Driver, Indianapolis

Angela Delise made our home buying experience perfect. She was knowledgeable, kind, understanding, and worked so hard to get us in a home we loved. She worked with us on every aspect until we found a match and got through it all. Her dedication to making sure we were happy and taken care of was above and beyond anything I could have hoped for! I have already recommended her to our family who will be starting their home search. I'd say we will use her again, but we are so happy in our new home, we never will need to, ha! Highly recommend Angela for anyone looking for a new home.

Mon 17, Jun 2019 - Brianna Hubbard - Greenfield, IN

Angela was very helpful in explaining the selling process and provided excellent suggestions on preparing my property for sale. The automated scheduling service made it easy to approve and track showings.The selling process went smoothly.

Tue 11, Jun 2019 - Eric Noblesville Indiana

Angela is incredibly conscientious & I trust her opinion on pricing & the local market. She handled a delicate situation with superb social skills & grace. I feel she helped us during a very difficult time. superb job!

Sun 09, Jun 2019 - Chelsey Rasmussen, Carmel

I met with Angela previously when considering purchasing office space. I felt comfortable with Angela and liked her invested yet relaxed style which led me to reach out to her again. My husband and I were very comfortable with Angela and appreciative of her performance and efforts in selling our home. She was timely with communication and listened to our needs as we negotiated our sale. We would definitely recommend her to others looking for a wonderful professional to aid in purchasing or selling a home.

Wed 05, Jun 2019 - Melissa Mazzei, Indianapolis

In order to sell this property, we had to do a complete rehab on the condo. Angela Delise assisted us in recommending a contractor for us and helped supervise the rehab while we were out of town for two months. Angela selected the colors, flooring, and all major repairs on the property. We could not have done this without her help and attention to detail Great Job Angela!!

Sun 26, May 2019 - Allen Sims, Noblesville, IN

Working with Angela was a delight and she made the entire home buying process as stress-free as possible. She is knowledgeable, understanding, and thorough at every step of the way. Angela really listened to what was important to us in our new home and helped us carefully consider our options before we put in an offer on the house that is, happily, now ours! We cannot recommend Angela more highly and we would certainly recommend her to anyone in the market to buy or sell a home.

Wed 27, Mar 2019 - Libby Dissauer, Noblesville, IN

Angela came with high praise from my best friend. She was extremely professional and very helpful during the planning and execution of our remodeling as well as the sale of the property. I would highly recommend working with her and will probably do so again in the future.

Wed 30, Jan 2019 - Kent Price

We have used Angela Delise before and were very satisfied with the service we received. So when we decided to purchase another property, there was never a thought of using anyone else. There are many things we like about doing business with Angela Delise. What stands out is that her communications are very timely, and she does what she promises on time. Excellent all the way!

Sun 02, Dec 2018 - Allen Sims, Noblesville, Indiana

We loved working with Angela , and it was a lot of work. We probably looked at 30 homes due to the market being SO competitive at the time. She was outstanding the whole time. She always had an answer when we had any problem and was very helpful when we ran into a issue with our financing and had to find a new lender. We would love to work with her again and have no hesitation in recommending her to all family and friends.

Sun 16, Sep 2018 - Karrie sias

Based on my wife's and my recent purchase experience, we believe that anyone buying or selling a home would make an awesome choice in selecting Angela Delise as their agent. She is friendly, knowledgeable, dedicated, professional, and keeps her clients informed. We were very impressed at the level of detail she put into taking notes about what kind of home we were desiring and ... we found it!

Thu 12, Jul 2018 - Jeff & Sharon Clark, Indianapolis, Indiana

Angela sold our home after one showing. She knew of a buyer that would like our home, and that buyer purchased it without it going on the market. Angela knew the neighborhood, suggested to us what to fix, and to get an inspection right away so we could know what to repair to get our house sold. Our neighbor raved about Angela. I interviewed her and knew immediately I wanted to hire her

Tue 10, Jul 2018 - Teresa Jones

Angela has now represented us as both the buying and selling agent. She was patient, accessible, professional and helped us formulate a plan for success. Our buying process wasn’t easy due to unforeseen seller circumstances as well as the competitive market, but Angela remained focused and positive throughout. We have our DREAM home now, and cannot thank Angela enough for her perseverance. We HIGHLY recommend her!

Tue 10, Jul 2018 - George and Laura Shanley, Pendleton

Angela was friendly, professional, and patient with us while searching for homes as well as selling our home in Indianapolis. She quickly understood our needs and personalities, and offered helpful advice and guidance throughout the process. She was always available and prompt in her communications with us via text/email/phone. Keep up the good work!

Tue 13, Mar 2018 - Jenny Maze, Indianapolis

Great job

Wed 07, Mar 2018 - Terri Jones

Angela did a great job with assisting with the purchase of our new home! She was professional and helped with every aspect of our purchase.

Tue 21, Nov 2017 - Sam & Laura Muse, Carmel

Angela made our sale relatively easy and we felt confident throughout the process with her. She could not have been more professional or more helpful, making sure that she made suggestions which would help our house stand out in a crowd-- and it really did! We will be recommending her to anyone who asks for professional representation in the future! Thank you, Angela!

Mon 21, Aug 2017 - Laura Shanley, Pendleton

This was my first experience selling a house. Angela was remarkable in every way during this process. She was knowledgeable, patient, reassuring, dedicated and thorough. There is no way I could have picked a better agent. She dealt with my concerns, questions, and all of the other intricate details that go into the process with confidence and grace. She is an amazing asset to Century 21/Sheets and represents them well. Her work was accurate, she was always available to me whenever I needed her and she worked well with the other agent and the buyers. The entire process was quick, painless, efficient with her running it. I would most certainly recommend her and Century 21/Sheets to anyone looking to buy or sell a home

Sat 22, Jul 2017 - Misti Figueroa, Indianapolis IN

Angela was fantastic to work with. She grew up in the area and was very knowledgeable about the benefits of buying our house. She was quick to reply/resolve any questions or concerns we had and I would definitely recommend Angela Delise to all my family and friends.

Sun 04, Jun 2017 - Marcia Awbrey

Angela Delise was extremely helpful with our purchase of a bank owned home. As this process of dealing with the bank as a seller is different, Angela was proactive to gather information and help us understand the process. She sought information from the seller's agent, also in the Century 21 Scheetz office, to help us be informed when making this purchasing decision. Angela went above and beyond, including going out to the house and to review some of the inspection issues during the sale. She was so supportive and helpful and we were able to close quickly on our new home.

Wed 15, Mar 2017 - Laura Holtz, Carmel

Angela went above and beyond to ensurea successful sale and closing. She provided honest assessments, listened thoughtfully to our needs and decisions, and provided actionable feedback. She provided a steady calm during the stresses associated with selling your home. She was a great asset to us and helped us to secure a very quick and successful sale of our house!

Tue 14, Mar 2017 - Laura Holtz, Carmel, IN

Angela has been a long time friend of my parents so using her to help us find our home was a no brainer. She is an extremely kind and helpful person and we are so thankful for the time she spent helping us find our first home.

Sun 12, Mar 2017 - Ashley, Indianapolis

Angela was wonderful! I appreciate that she found a buyer for my home in two weeks!

Sat 31, Dec 2016 - Jenn Indianapolis

I would highly recommend Angela for anyone looking to build or sell a home. She was able to assist my family with many questions about the market and building process.

Thu 24, Nov 2016 - Charles Z. Westfield, Indiana

Angela Delise was very professional and knowledgeable. She was respectful, prompt, and very informative.I would recommend her to anyone who needs to buy a home.

Sat 03, Sep 2016 - Rayya Mejia

Angela Delise made selling our home so easy! I had thought about listing for years, but always ended up shutting down because it was SO overwhelming! Angela came in and broke it all down for us and made the entire process seem easy.

Wed 13, Jul 2016 - Megan Zepp, Westfield

Angela is a great person. She helped out a lot. We would strongly recommend her to friends and family. When we didn't know what to do she was there to help us and we appreciate that. Overall she is best brooker ever.

Fri 22, Apr 2016 - Syedur, shahanaz, mirajur

She was wonderful. I had many issues along the way and she dealt with them and myself in a very professional manner. I honestly wouldn't have made it through the process without her.

Sat 19, Mar 2016 - Dani Waller, Indianapolis

She was knowledgeable, Polite, Always on time, there every step of the way knew thing that we would of never thought of. She was all around great!

Wed 11, Nov 2015 - Dexter, Noblesville

Angela has a very calming demeanor. When things get a little tense, she stays calm and reassuring.

Tue 06, Oct 2015 - Frank and Bev Petru, Carmel to Canton Georgia

Excellent! Very knowledgable and polite. Highly recommended!!!

Sun 28, Jun 2015 - Kera Healy, Fishers IN

Angela was the broker assigned to the property. It just so happened that I reached out to her via the listing on Trulia. I am so glad I did! She was fantastic - knowledgeable, professional, prompt, kind and got the job done. Angela attended part of the inspection and was key in aligning several components of the closing process as I was out of state. I would not hesitate to recommend her to family or friends looking to purchase or sell their home. Her genuine, kind demeanor made it evident that she had my best interest in mind, knowing it wasn't just a purchase but a big life change. I so appreciate everything she did, going above and beyond to make the process a smooth one.

Sun 26, Apr 2015 - Emily Clemens, Indianapolis, IN