Thank you to my wonderful clients

Angela made our sale relatively easy and we felt confident throughout the process with her. She could not have been more professional or more helpful, making sure that she made suggestions which would help our house stand out in a crowd-- and it really did! We will be recommending her to anyone who asks for professional representation in the future! Thank you, Angela!

Mon 21, Aug 2017 - Laura Shanley, Pendleton

This was my first experience selling a house. Angela was remarkable in every way during this process. She was knowledgeable, patient, reassuring, dedicated and thorough. There is no way I could have picked a better agent. She dealt with my concerns, questions, and all of the other intricate details that go into the process with confidence and grace. She is an amazing asset to Century 21/Sheets and represents them well. Her work was accurate, she was always available to me whenever I needed her and she worked well with the other agent and the buyers. The entire process was quick, painless, efficient with her running it. I would most certainly recommend her and Century 21/Sheets to anyone looking to buy or sell a home

Sat 22, Jul 2017 - Misti Figueroa, Indianapolis IN

Angela was fantastic to work with. She grew up in the area and was very knowledgeable about the benefits of buying our house. She was quick to reply/resolve any questions or concerns we had and I would definitely recommend Angela Delise to all my family and friends.

Sun 04, Jun 2017 - Marcia Awbrey

Angela Delise was extremely helpful with our purchase of a bank owned home. As this process of dealing with the bank as a seller is different, Angela was proactive to gather information and help us understand the process. She sought information from the seller's agent, also in the Century 21 Scheetz office, to help us be informed when making this purchasing decision. Angela went above and beyond, including going out to the house and to review some of the inspection issues during the sale. She was so supportive and helpful and we were able to close quickly on our new home.

Wed 15, Mar 2017 - Laura Holtz, Carmel

Angela went above and beyond to ensurea successful sale and closing. She provided honest assessments, listened thoughtfully to our needs and decisions, and provided actionable feedback. She provided a steady calm during the stresses associated with selling your home. She was a great asset to us and helped us to secure a very quick and successful sale of our house!

Tue 14, Mar 2017 - Laura Holtz, Carmel, IN

Angela has been a long time friend of my parents so using her to help us find our home was a no brainer. She is an extremely kind and helpful person and we are so thankful for the time she spent helping us find our first home.

Sun 12, Mar 2017 - Ashley, Indianapolis

Angela was wonderful! I appreciate that she found a buyer for my home in two weeks!

Sat 31, Dec 2016 - Jenn Indianapolis

I would highly recommend Angela for anyone looking to build or sell a home. She was able to assist my family with many questions about the market and building process.

Thu 24, Nov 2016 - Charles Z. Westfield, Indiana

Angela Delise was very professional and knowledgeable. She was respectful, prompt, and very informative.I would recommend her to anyone who needs to buy a home.

Sat 03, Sep 2016 - Rayya Mejia

Angela Delise made selling our home so easy! I had thought about listing for years, but always ended up shutting down because it was SO overwhelming! Angela came in and broke it all down for us and made the entire process seem easy.

Wed 13, Jul 2016 - Megan Zepp, Westfield

Angela is a great person. She helped out a lot. We would strongly recommend her to friends and family. When we didn't know what to do she was there to help us and we appreciate that. Overall she is best brooker ever.

Fri 22, Apr 2016 - Syedur, shahanaz, mirajur

She was wonderful. I had many issues along the way and she dealt with them and myself in a very professional manner. I honestly wouldn't have made it through the process without her.

Sat 19, Mar 2016 - Dani Waller, Indianapolis

She was knowledgeable, Polite, Always on time, there every step of the way knew thing that we would of never thought of. She was all around great!

Wed 11, Nov 2015 - Dexter, Noblesville

Angela has a very calming demeanor. When things get a little tense, she stays calm and reassuring.

Tue 06, Oct 2015 - Frank and Bev Petru, Carmel to Canton Georgia

Excellent! Very knowledgable and polite. Highly recommended!!!

Sun 28, Jun 2015 - Kera Healy, Fishers IN

Angela was the broker assigned to the property. It just so happened that I reached out to her via the listing on Trulia. I am so glad I did! She was fantastic - knowledgeable, professional, prompt, kind and got the job done. Angela attended part of the inspection and was key in aligning several components of the closing process as I was out of state. I would not hesitate to recommend her to family or friends looking to purchase or sell their home. Her genuine, kind demeanor made it evident that she had my best interest in mind, knowing it wasn't just a purchase but a big life change. I so appreciate everything she did, going above and beyond to make the process a smooth one.

Sun 26, Apr 2015 - Emily Clemens, Indianapolis, IN